inspiiral

– a collision of art and writing interlocking in spirals

“Inspiiral – where did it come from?”

Leave a comment

So can we have a post about how you got the name Inspiiral? πŸ™‚

 

So how did I come up with the name ‘Inspiiral’?

Well, as you might know, I was inspired to start this blog, and the ideas in this blog came from inspiration. I wanted to have ‘inspiration’ in the name somewhere.

A normal english word just wouldn’t do – for one, the word ‘inspiration’ was too long, and two it just wouldn’t be very interesting or unique. So I was thinking of ways to include the word ‘inspire’ in the name.

It’s quite fun when I get those ‘lightbulb’ moments πŸ˜› and they (used to ;__;) come quite often. The ideas are like a spiral – it has no end, and can come out of no-where!

I’d love for my ideas to be able to spring from no-where and just continue spiralling on and on until it florishes into a flower and keeps growing.. like the magic bean stalk, haha xD kinda like a spiral of inspiration πŸ˜›

Author: inspiiral

Sharing my splash of ideas :)

Leave a Reply

